At Woopa Travels, we fully recognise that our success is built on the continuity of you, our customers in using our services and trusting us to provide with reliable and quality service. We exist to serve you and are fortunate to be part of your travel plans.

Therefore, we appreciate if you could drop us your kind feedback below after every trip with us. Even better if it comes with your travel photos or videos, which you don't mind us sharing with fellow travellers!


Some Customers Testimonals

Sunset on Yangon River

Video credit to Louis.

Uploaded on 2016-01-23

Secret activity! Mr Aung, our local guide brought us away from the crowd and up to the restricted boat area to have our own private sunset view. Gorgeous!
— Louis, USA
            Rebecca Watkins,                        Australia

            Rebecca Watkins,                        Australia

The planning process with Woopa was really fun & engaging! We did not expect the non-conventional itinerary. Me and my bestie absolutely love it! We enjoyed some of the finest experience, travelling across Myanmar & Thailand.

Review on Aug 15, 2016

 
      Diana Webb,                USA

      Diana Webb,                USA

I want to extend my appreciation to TY & his team . Everything ran perfectly, thanks to their planning and tour arrangement. My friends and I saw a lot in Singapore and even Malaysia, which we wouldn't have without Woopa's recommendations. Keep it up!

 Review on Jul 07, 2016

 

Sunrise at Golden Rock, Myanmar

Video credit to Charles.

Uploaded on 2016-03-31.

My first attempt at time lapse, which I dedicate to Woopa for this amazing journey. The video doesn’t justify what I experience. Get Woopa to arrange and see for yourself!
— Charles, Singapore
            Talyor Walker,                            England

            Talyor Walker,                            England

Two words: Professional & fun. The team at Woopa work really hard to plan our itinerary for Indochina while making sure everything EXCEEDS what we are looking for. You guys rocks and I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for quality.

Review on Jul 20, 2016

 
              Edward Allen,                             Australia

              Edward Allen,                             Australia

My wife, Lindsay wanted a personalised tour with our kids so I contacted a few agents. Woopa definitely wasn't the cheapest but their superb customer service - prompt, clear and helpful - made them the obvious choice. The kids send their regards to UNCLE TY!

Review on Jun 17, 2016

 
            Shannon Tan,                           Singapore

            Shannon Tan,                           Singapore

Thank you Woopa! We are a family group of 7 (2 elderly & 1 child) and we had a great time in Taiwan. Big shout-out to Canny, our driver & guide who shower us with so much love and consideration during the entire trip.

Review on Apr 20, 2016

                 Joel Lee,                                  Malaysia

                 Joel Lee,                                  Malaysia

A first class agency all around. Despite our last minute changes, Woopa was able to continually remodel and customise our itinerary. Our Vietnam trip was a blast! Will be back and looking for you to plan Cambodia next year.

Review on May 05, 2016

 

A Video Testimonal by our lovely couple guest

Chee Long & Adeline, Singapore

15 Mar, 2016